Broker Check

PCG - Kansas City, MO

Craig Kurth, CFP®

CEO & Wealth Advisor

816-452-4000

816-452-4009

ckurth@lpl.com

Craig founded PCG Wealth Advisors in 2018 because of his desire to make a difference in the lives of his clients and advisors alike. He believes that doing business should be simple and honest. With that in mind, he designed a firm for...

Read more

Michael Garden

Wealth Advisor & Vice President of Operations

816-452-4000

816-452-4009

mgarden@lpl.com

As a Wealth Advisor, Michael helps his clients’ articulate, plan for, and pursue their financial goals through comprehensive financial planning and investment planning. Michael is the son of business owners, so at a young age, he...

Read more

Jim Schank

Wealth Advisor Assistant

816-452-4000

816-452-4009

jschank@lpl.com

He holds a B. S. E. in Education from MWSU M. A. in Music Performance from Drake University M. M. in Music Conducting from UMKC... 

Read more

George Sutton

Client Service Specialist

816-452-4000

816-452-4009

gsutton@lpl.com

George holds a master’s degree in economics from University of Missouri Columbia. He began his finance career as an advisor in 1991. He has been Married 40 years with 2 adult children and 2 grandchildren that are now driving ages...

Read more

Irene Schilling

Administrative Assistant

816-452-4000

816-452-4009

ischilling@lpl.com

Irene is a critical component to serving Craig’s clients. She is the welcoming face as you visit our Briarcliff office. Outside of work she has been heavily involved in co-leading a church senior adult program. Her wisdom has...

Read more

Lisa Leisure

LPL Registered Sales Assistant, Limestone Wealth Management

(502) 208-4500

(502) 785-2929

lleisure@limestonewm.com