Broker Check

Other Professionals

SGF Associates Wealth Management    


Gregg A. Fogel, CMFC®

CEO & Wealth Advisor, SGF Associates Wealth Management

513.914.0161

513.914.0162

gfogel@sgfwm.com

Gregg has been a financial advisor since 1997. Prior to that he served in the US Army as a member of the Special Forces Unit and was stationed in Uijeonbu, South Korea. Gregg achieved his Chartered Mutual Fund Counselor designation,...

Read more

Shelly Fogel, CMFC®, CDFATM

Partner & Wealth Advisor, SGF Associates Wealth Management

513.914.0161

513.914.0162

sfogel@sgfwm.com

Shelly is a 1995 graduate of the University of Cincinnati with a degree in Economics and Spanish. Before graduating, she resided in Alcala de Henares, Spain to learn the language and complete her study abroad program. In 1996 she began...

Read more

Tara Ward

Executive Assistant, SGF Associates Wealth Management

513.914.0161

513.914.0162

tward@sgfwm.com

Tara was born in New York and grew up in Cape Cod, Massachusetts. She graduated from Roanoke College in Virginia with a bachelor of arts in Spanish. She participated in an intensive learning program in Peru and a semester abroad in...

Read more

Lisa Leisure

LPL Registered Sales Assistant, Limestone Wealth Management

(502) 208-4500

(502) 785-2929

lleisure@limestonewm.com



DJ Wealth Strategies    


Dana Johnson

Wealth Advisor, DJ Wealth Strategies

7854225260

dana@djwealthstrategies.com

Jennifer Habig

Administrative Assistant, DJ Wealth Strategies

7854225260

jennifer@djwealthstrategies.com

Lisa Leisure

LPL Registered Sales Assistant, Limestone Wealth Management

(502) 208-4500

(502) 785-2929

lleisure@limestonewm.com



Strategy Wealth    


Lisa Leisure

LPL Registered Sales Assistant, Limestone Wealth Management

(502) 208-4500

(502) 785-2929

lleisure@limestonewm.com



PCG Wealth Management - Blue Springs, MO  



Lisa Leisure

LPL Registered Sales Assistant, Limestone Wealth Management

(502) 208-4500

(502) 785-2929

lleisure@limestonewm.com

PCG Wealth Management and LPL Financial are all separate entities. Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a registered investment advisor. Member FINRA/SIPC.