Broker Check

Kristen Guerrero

Kristen Guerrero

Alexandra Kurth Garden, CFP®

President & Wealth Advisor

913-323-3113

913-323-3109

akurth@lpl.com

As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional, Alexandra helps her clients develop a financial plan that is unique to them and their needs. She serves as a trusted advisor and through consistent monitoring is able to see where...

Read more

Ashley Cameron

Administrative Assistant to Michael Petrosky

(502) 208-4500 x5

(502) 785-2929

acameron@limestonewm.com

Bradley S. Morris

Wealth Advisor

630-620-6617

815-651-8570

bsmorris@lpl.com

Bradley obtained his bachelor’s degree in Finance from Northern Illinois University. He believes diversification and proper asset allocation are the keys to pursuing long term financial goals, while educating his clients and...

Read more

Caleb Wade

Client Service Specialist

816-358-2463

816-795-1581

ccwade@lpl.com

Caleb Wade has been with the team since July 2014. He and his wife Jessica were married in early 2014 and live in Blue Springs, MO with their cats, Marcel and Caroline. Caleb actively participates in a medieval and fantasy reenactment...

Read more

Christa Garza

Administrative Assistant

816-452-4000

816-452-4009

cgarza@lpl.com

Christa is a critical component to serving Craig’s clients. She is the welcoming face as you visit our Briarcliff office. Outside of work she has a large extended family, they keep her busy. Christa has been in the financial...
Read more

Christopher R. Wade, CMFC®

Senior Vice President, Wealth Advisor

816-358-2463

816-795-1581

crwade@lpl.com

Christopher began his career with Waddell & Reed in 1990. Christopher graduated from Southwest Baptist University with a Bachelor Science in Business Administration with a concentration in Finance and a Bachelor of Science in Economics...

Read more

Craig Kurth, CFP®

CEO & Wealth Advisor

816-452-4000

816-452-4009

ckurth@lpl.com

Craig founded PCG Wealth Advisors in 2018 because of his desire to make a difference in the lives of his clients and advisors alike. He believes that doing business should be simple and honest. With that in mind, he designed a firm for...

Read more

Dana Johnson

Wealth Advisor, DJ Wealth Strategies

7854225260

dana@djwealthstrategies.com

Diane Teegarden

Service Manager, WealthSprings LLC

816.630.1170

816.630.1174

cdiane.teegarden@lpl.com

A life-long resident of Excelsior Springs Diane lives in the family home that her parents built. She concentrated on business courses at ESHS and the area Vocational School. Diane obtained her Bachelor’s Degree from CMSU with a...

Read more

Doug Davis

Partner & Wealth Advisor, Limestone Wealth Management

502.526.4472

502.526.4472

ddavis@limestonewm.com

The above listed company and individual, PCG Wealth Management and LPL Financial are all separate entities. Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a registered investment advisor. Member FINRA/SIPC.

Read more

Elizabeth Wenig

Office Assistant, WealthSprings LLC

816.630.1170

816.630.1174

elizabeth.wenig@lpl.com

George Sutton

Client Service Specialist

816-452-4000

816-452-4009

gsutton@lpl.com

George holds a master’s degree in economics from University of Missouri Columbia. He began his finance career as an advisor in 1991. He has been Married 40 years with 2 adult children and 2 grandchildren that are now driving ages...

Read more

Gregg A. Fogel, CMFC®

CEO & Wealth Advisor, SGF Associates Wealth Management

513.914.0161

513.914.0162

gfogel@sgfwm.com

Gregg has been a financial advisor since 1997. Prior to that he served in the US Army as a member of the Special Forces Unit and was stationed in Uijeonbu, South Korea. Gregg achieved his Chartered Mutual Fund Counselor designation,...

Read more

Herman Lall

Senior Vice President, Wealth Advisor

913-323-3111

913-323-3109

hlall@lpl.com

Jennifer Habig

Administrative Assistant, DJ Wealth Strategies

7854225260

jennifer@djwealthstrategies.com

Jessica Wade

Wealth Advisor Assistant

816-358-2463

816-795-1581

jwade@lpl.com

Jim Schank

Wealth Advisor Assistant

816-452-4000

816-452-4009

jschank@lpl.com

He holds a B. S. E. in Education from MWSU M. A. in Music Performance from Drake University M. M. in Music Conducting from UMKC... 

Read more

John J. Skowronski II

Vice President & Wealth Advisor

816.537.4114

816.537.9142

jskowronski@lpl.com

Jonathan Lall

Wealth Advisor & Vice President of Operations

913-323-3111

913-323-3109

jlall@lpl.com

Lara Wade

Advisor Assistant

Lisa Leisure

LPL Registered Sales Assistant, Limestone Wealth Management

(502) 208-4500

(502) 785-2929

lleisure@limestonewm.com

Michael Garden

Wealth Advisor & Vice President of Operations

816-452-4000

816-452-4009

mgarden@lpl.com

As a Wealth Advisor, Michael helps his clients’ articulate, plan for, and pursue their financial goals through comprehensive financial planning and investment planning. Michael is the son of business owners, so at a young age, he...

Read more

Mike Petrosky

Partner & Wealth Advisor, Limestone Wealth Management

502.208.4500

502.785.2929

mpetroksy@limestonewm.com

The above listed company and individual, PCG Wealth Management and LPL Financial are all separate entities. Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a registered investment advisor. Member FINRA/SIPC.

Read more

Paul Tipton

Wealth Advisor Assistant, WealthSprings LLC

816.630.1170

816.630.1174

paul.tipton@lpl.com

Renee Rye

Administrative Assistant

Robert C. Wright, Jr., CFP®

President & CEO, WealthSprings LLC

816.630.1170

816.630.1174

rwright@lpl.com

 With more than twenty five years of leadership within the financial services business......

Read more

Scott Muss

Partner & Wealth Advisor, Limestone Wealth Management

502.208.4500

502.409.6637

smuss@limestonewm.com

The above listed company and individual, PCG Wealth Management and LPL Financial are all separate entities. Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a registered investment advisor. Member FINRA/SIPC.

Read more

Shelly Fogel, CMFC®, CDFATM

Partner & Wealth Advisor, SGF Associates Wealth Management

513.914.0161

513.914.0162

sfogel@sgfwm.com

Shelly is a 1995 graduate of the University of Cincinnati with a degree in Economics and Spanish. Before graduating, she resided in Alcala de Henares, Spain to learn the language and complete her study abroad program. In 1996 she began...

Read more

Tara Ward

Executive Assistant, SGF Associates Wealth Management

513.914.0161

513.914.0162

tward@sgfwm.com

Tara was born in New York and grew up in Cape Cod, Massachusetts. She graduated from Roanoke College in Virginia with a bachelor of arts in Spanish. She participated in an intensive learning program in Peru and a semester abroad in...

Read more

Tom Sellers

Operations Manager

913-323-3113

913-323-3109

tsellers@lpl.com

Tom is an integral member of Alexandra’s team with over five years of financial services industry experience. Clients enjoy Tom’s contagiously positive attitude, attention to detail and eagerness to help. As the Operations...

Read more