Broker Check

Bradley S. Morris

Wealth Advisor

630-620-6617

815-651-8570

bsmorris@lpl.com

Bradley obtained his bachelor’s degree in Finance from Northern Illinois University. He believes diversification and proper asset allocation are the keys to pursuing long term financial goals, while educating his clients and...

Read more

Andrew Warner

Vice President & Wealth Advisor

913-942-2277

913-323-3109

awarner@lpl.com

As a Wealth Advisor, Andrew is passionate about serving his clients by helping them pursue their goals and dreams. He believes the best way to do this is through the financial planning process, which includes several components –...
Read more

Dana Johnson

Wealth Advisor, DJ Wealth Strategies

7854225260

dana@djwealthstrategies.com

Diane Teegarden

Service Manager, WealthSprings LLC

816.630.1170

816.630.1174

cdiane.teegarden@lpl.com

A life-long resident of Excelsior Springs Diane lives in the family home that her parents built. She concentrated on business courses at ESHS and the area Vocational School. Diane obtained her Bachelor’s Degree from CMSU with a...

Read more

Douglas A Davis, CFP®, MBA

Partner & Wealth Advisor, Limestone Wealth Management

502.526.4472

502.526.4472

ddavis@limestonewm.com

The above listed company and individual, PCG Wealth Management and LPL Financial are all separate entities. Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a registered investment advisor. Member FINRA/SIPC.

Read more

Elizabeth Wenig

Office Assistant, WealthSprings LLC

816.630.1170

816.630.1174

elizabeth.wenig@lpl.com

Gregg A. Fogel, CMFC®

CEO & Wealth Advisor, SGF Associates Wealth Management

513.914.0161

513.914.0162

gfogel@sgfwm.com

Gregg has been a financial advisor since 1997. Prior to that he served in the US Army as a member of the Special Forces Unit and was stationed in Uijeonbu, South Korea. Gregg achieved his Chartered Mutual Fund Counselor designation,...

Read more

Jennifer Habig

Administrative Assistant, DJ Wealth Strategies

7854225260

jennifer@djwealthstrategies.com

Jessica Wade

Licensed Administrative Assistant

816-358-2463

jessica.wade@lpl.com

John J. Skowronski II

Vice President & Wealth Advisor

816.537.4114

816.537.9142

jskowronski@lpl.com

Lisa Leisure

LPL Registered Sales Assistant, Limestone Wealth Management

(502) 208-4500

(502) 785-2929

lleisure@limestonewm.com

Mike Petrosky

Partner & Wealth Advisor, Limestone Wealth Management

502.208.4500

502.785.2929

mpetroksy@limestonewm.com

The above listed company and individual, PCG Wealth Management and LPL Financial are all separate entities. Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a registered investment advisor. Member FINRA/SIPC.

Read more

Paul Tipton

Wealth Advisor Assistant, WealthSprings LLC

816.630.1170

816.630.1174

paul.tipton@lpl.com

Rob Robinson, CMFC®

Senior Vice President, CMCF - Wealth Advisor

816-768-8975

816-452-4009

rrobinson@lpl.com

 Rob Robinson became a registered Financial Advisor in 2010 and currently holds the Chartered Mutual Fund Counselor "CMFC" designation. Rob received his Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from West Liberty State...

Read more

Scott Muss

Partner & Wealth Advisor, Limestone Wealth Management

502.208.4500

502.409.6637

smuss@limestonewm.com

The above listed company and individual, PCG Wealth Management and LPL Financial are all separate entities. Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a registered investment advisor. Member FINRA/SIPC.

Read more

Shelly Fogel, CMFC®, CDFATM

Partner & Wealth Advisor, SGF Associates Wealth Management

513.914.0161

513.914.0162

sfogel@sgfwm.com

Shelly is a 1995 graduate of the University of Cincinnati with a degree in Economics and Spanish. Before graduating, she resided in Alcala de Henares, Spain to learn the language and complete her study abroad program. In 1996 she began...

Read more

William Hudnall

Wealth Advisor Assistant

816-768-8975

816-452-4009

whudnall@lpl.com